A+ A A-




Cultuurcentrum Hasselt - 15.00

Karel Schoofs, oboe


symphoniaASSAI is telling the remarkable story of four compositions by the classical masters Mozart, Beethoven and Mendelssohn, which disappeared from radar throughout history and whose existence even had been forgotten...
Until they resurfaced many years later, hundreds of kilometers away.

As soloist we're welcoming Karel Schoofs, solo oboe at the Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra and professor at the Conservatoria of Brussels and The Hague.



Wolfgang Amadeus MOZART | Symphony 'Odense' (1779)
Wolfgang Amadeus MOZART | Concerto for oboe and orchestra (1777)
Ludwig van BEETHOVEN | Concerto for oboe and orchestra (1793)
Felix MENDELSSOHN | Italian Symphony (1833)


Tickets via Cultuurcentrum Hasselt.




©2013 symphoniaASSAI All Rights Reserved. Terms and conditions |  web design indipro