A+ A A-




Het Cenakel, Tilburg - 15.00


The ASSAI cello quartet will perform in the concert hall of Het Cenakel in Tilburg on the 27th of October. On the program, in addition to two brand new compositions by Jo Sporck and Richard Cameron-Wolfe (U.S.A.), two works by J.S. Bach: his second suite for cello and the famous Chaconne, originally written for violin solo.


More info via Stichting Sporck



J.S. BACH | Suite No.2 in d minor BWV 1008 for cello solo

J. SPORCK | Switch for four cellos (première)

R. CAMERON-WOLFE | Telesthesia for four cellos (première) 

J.S. BACH | Chaconne from partita BWV 1004 for violin solo (transcription for cello quartett: L.Varga)


©2013 symphoniaASSAI All Rights Reserved. Terms and conditions |  web design indipro